Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brix. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brix - Franklin Ave

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brix and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Velasqueznicole 3 days ago

Roast Chicken

The roast chicken, veggies, and mashed potatoes was so good! the chicken was juicy, veggies perfectly seasoned. Cannot recommend BRIX enough ! They have live DJ playing when we went- the envoirment was so lively and fun!

Kara M about 1 month ago

Drunk Uncle Pizza

BEST Pizza we have ever had. We recently moved from out of state and have tried several NJ and NY pizza places. We love the drunk uncle pizza and order it whenever we eat at Brix! The crust, vodka sauce and cheese are PERFECTION.

Vivcan25 2 months ago

Crackling Calamari Salad

Too bad this review is only for one menu item ... we are regulars ... and I can tell you this place is delicious ? no matter what you order. The calamari salad ... AMAZING

Pazmunive 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

This app is soooo amazing!! im not even kidding, i order it over and over again the best ?

Lilyandiaz 3 months ago

Chicken Francese

I've been coming here for years. I have not yet had anything I didn't like! Staff is warm & welcoming! Try it!

Vivcan25 about 1 month ago

Drunken Eggplant Stack

Layers and layers of delicious eggplant with melted cheese in a creamy sauce. You won't be disappointed!

Timmy about 2 months ago

Meatball Parm Hero

šŸ‘

Faithelianagonzales 2 months ago

John Boy Pizza

It was amazing all over. The service, the food, the drinks and the atmostphere. I am absolutely astonished!

Tiffany9182 2 months ago

Chicken Savoy with Mashed & Vegetables

Delicious!!! Better then the Belmont

Sharon Worth 3 months ago

Drunk Uncle Pizza

Brix is one of my favorite places to go! The service and food are both impeccable. They also always have something fun going on! This is definitely NOT bar food. The portions are huge and the meals are amazing!